Home | Fixtures & Results | Averages | Pictures | About | Links | Contact

Results 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | Click on Result to see match report and scorecard

Fixtures 2001 - Played 12, Won 3, Lost 8, No result 1
Date Opponents Type Place Ball Result
Thur April 26 Grasshoppers 2 League Vic Park * Lost
Thur May 10 Chats Palace League Vic Park * Lost
Thur May 17 Pacific League Wray Cr   Abandoned
Tues May 22 Caledonian Conquerors League Vic Park   Won
Wed May 30 Victoria Lounge League Wray Cr   Lost
Thurs June 7 Caledonian Conquerors League Vic Park   Lost (Friendly)
Thurs June 14 Rose & Crown Cup Vic Park   Half-complete
Wed June 20 Victoria Lounge League Vic Park * Lost
Thurs June 21 Rose & Crown Cup Vic Park   Lost
Tues July 10 Caledonian Conquerors League Vic Park * Lost
Thur July 19 Pacific League Vic Park * Lost
Wed  July 25 Chats Palace League Vic Park   Won
Tues  Aug 7 Grasshoppers 2 League Vic Park   Won

Back to top

 

 Home | Fixtures & Results | Averages | Pictures | About  | Links | Contact